Ring oss: (+47) 62 96 11 55  Åpningstider: Man - Fre: 08:00 - 16:00

Hans-Otto Veflen
Daglig Leder

Telefon: 909 18 419
Mail: hansotto@veflen.no

Halvard Veflen
Senior Konsulent

Telefon: 909 73 810
Mail: halvard@veflen.no

Anne Tine Tveter
Økonomisjef

Telefon: 909 11 706
Mail: anne-tine@veflen.no

Marius Melsnes
Anleggsleder

Telefon: 977 32 907
Mail: marius@veflen.no

Camilla Bjørgum
Administrasjon

Telefon: 950 51 209
Mail: camilla@veflen.no

Bilde Mangler bilde

Mona Milde
HMS/KS leder

Telefon: 936 36 426
Mail: mona.milde@veflen.no

Ole Gudmundsen
Prosjektleder

Telefon: 917 42 241
Mail: ole@veflen.no

Bengt Johnsen
Anleggsleder

Telefon: 900 10 747
Mail: bengt@veflen.no

Camilla Lund
Lønn og regnskaps-medarbeider

Telefon: 95 15 51 74
Mail: camilla.l@veflen.no

Richard Carstens-Svärd
Økonomi/administrasjon

Telefon: 951 95 006
Mail: richard@veflen.no

Bilde Mangler bilde

Kristian Boisen Rustad
Prosjektleder VA

Telefon: 419 33 295
Mail: kristian@veflen.no

Morgan Karlsson
Avdelingsleder / prosjektleder

Telefon: 414 33 610
Mail: morgan@veflen.no

Kjetil Hansen
Prosjektleder / kvalitetsleder

Telefon: 913 85 153
Mail: kjetil@veflen.no

Robert Nilsson
Anleggsleder

Telefon: 414 33 605
Mail: robert@veflen.no

Klas Løfgren
Anleggsleder

Telefon: 415 23 144
Mail: klas@veflen.no

Fredrik Olsson
Anleggsleder

Telefon: 952 01 221
Mail: fredrik@veflen.no

Bilde Mangler bilde

Erik Haugen
Anleggsleder

Telefon: 479 02 011
Mail: erik@veflen.no

Jens Bjørgum
Anleggsleder

Telefon: 900 11 179
Mail: jens@veflen.no

Sten Lind Rudshaug
Landmåler

Telefon: 913 84 678
Mail: sten@veflen.no

Bilde Mangler bilde

Andreas Molstad
Anleggsleder

Telefon:
Mail: andreas@veflen.no

Mads Robin Aanerud
Prosjektsekretær

Telefon: 938 46 478
Mail: mads.robin@veflen.no

Kjetil Alund
Anleggsleder

Telefon: 401 03 880
Mail: kjetil.alund@veflen.no

Bilde Mangler bilde

Stian H. Berget
Anleggsleder

Telefon: 414 97 788
Mail: stian@veflen.no